Lounge am Flughafen Frankfurt
The LuxxLounge is located in the public area, landside of Terminal 1 at Frankfurt International Airport. We offer a relaxing place to rest as well as space for meetings, conferences and events.

A place to meet and relax

Usually only first or business class passengers are allowed to use the amenities of a business louge. Now it is accesible for all passengers, even with a low budget. Due to our location landside all passengers and guests are able to use the lounge - with or without boarding pass.

Offsite the terminal hustle LuxxLounge is a perfect spot for business or private travelers by offering a conference room as well as a private group lounge including own bistro.

We would be glad welcoming you and your guets at Frankfurt International Airport.

Entry fee: 30.00€ / 3 hours
(incl. snacks and drinks, international newspapers and magzines, free Wifi as well as comfortable washrooms with shower facilities)
Children between 2 and 6 will pay a reduced price.

    Service

    The spacious, air-conditioned lounge will let you forget the hustle from the airport. Our service includes snacks and drinks, international newspapers and magazines, free Wifi as well as comfortable washrooms with shower facilities.

    Conference room

    Wether you need to spend some time until your next flight or meet up with some business partners at the international traffic junction: Our conference room has everything you need to work concentrated and in peace. Reservations can be made by phone, fax or e-mail. You can also use the button below.

    Capacity: 6 persons
    opening hours: daily 06:00am - 09:30pm
    Equipment: conference table, TV, DVD player, flipchart, conference phone, overhead projector, projector (chargeable), screen and whiteboard.
    Price: per started hour 35.00€ (plus 12.00€ per person for coffee and softdrinks)
    maximum day rate: 225.00 €

    Conference request

    Events

    Here you will find the perfect location for your event or business meeting at Frankfurt Airport. The Luxxlounge is offering a separate area for up to 40 guests including own bistro and sanitary facilities.

    Are you interested? Don't hesitate to contact us!

    Event request

    Special offers

    Corporate rates

    For satisfied and productive employees. Making the best out of a business trip. Show your appreciation to your employees and improve their productivity. At LuxxLounge your employees can relax while they are waiting for their flight or use the calm atmosphere to work. Interested? Asl for our special corporate rates.

    Corporate rate request

    Membership

    By having a membership of LuxxLounge you and one accompanying person get unlimited access to the lounge within our opening hours for a year. In addition there is a 50% discount on bookings for our conference room.

    anual fee: 950,00 €

    Membership request

    Voucher

    Give away some luxury! Vouchers for LuxxLounge acess can we purchased with us. Contact us.

    Voucher request

    Contact

    Phone: +49 69 6976 7386
    Fax: +49 69 690 58504
    E-mail: info@luxxlounge.de

    The lounge is located in terminal 1, between concourse B and C on the gallery level next to travel market. When approaching from the Sheraton Hotel, proceed towards the terminal across the bridge to concourse B and C into the lounge.

    Download directions

Lounge am Flughafen Frankfurt
Die LuxxLounge im Terminal 1 des Frankfurter Flughafens bietet Ihnen aufgrund der Lage im öffentlich zugänglichen Bereich einen erholsamen privaten Rückzugsort und Räumlichkeiten für Meetings, Konferenzen und Veranstaltungen.

Ein Ort zum Treffen und Entspannen.

Blieben Aufenthalt und Annehmlichkeiten in einer Lounge bislang allein den Fluggästen der Kategorien First und Business vorbehalten, kann sich nun jeder Besucher – auch mit kleinem Budget – den Zugang zu einer Business-Lounge leisten. Aufgrund der Lage vor den Sicherheitskontrollen, können Passagiere und Gäste die Lounge jederzeit nutzen – ob mit oder ohne Bordkarte.

Abseits des Terminalbetriebes ist die LuxxLounge auch dank ihres separat buchbaren Konferenzraums oder der abgetrennten Gruppenlounge mit Bistro für Meetings oder Veranstaltungen der ideale Treffpunkt für Geschäfts- und Privatreisende.

Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie und Ihre Gäste am internationalen Flughafen Frankfurt empfangen zu dürfen.

Eintrittspreis: 30,- € /3 Stunden
(inkl. Snacks und Getränke, internationale Tageszeitungen und Magazine, kostenfreies WLAN sowie komfortable Sanitäranlagen mit Duschmöglichkeit)
Kinder im Alter zwischen 2-6 Jahren zahlen einen ermäßigten Eintritt.

    Service

    Die großzügige, klimatisierte Lounge lässt Sie den Stress des Flughafens schnell vergessen. Unser Service umfasst Snacks und Getränke, internationale Tageszeitungen und Magazine, kostenfreies WLAN sowie komfortable Sanitäranlagen mit Duschmöglichkeit.

    Konferenzraum

    Ob Sie nun die Zeit zwischen Ihren Flügen überbrücken müssen, oder sich am internationalen Verkehrsknotenpunkt mit Geschäftspartnern treffen wollen: Unser Konferenzraum ist mit allem ausgestattet um in Ruhe konzentriert arbeiten zu können. Die Reservierung des Konferenzraums kann telefonisch, per Email oder Fax erfolgen. Oder Sie erledigen das gleich hier.

    Kapazität: 6 Personen
    Öffnungszeiten: täglich von 06:00 – 21:30 Uhr
    Ausstattung: Konferenztisch, TV, DVD-Player, Flipchart, Konferenztelefon, Overheadprojektor, Beamer (kostenpflichtig), Leinwand und Whiteboard.
    Preise: je angefangene Stunde: 35,- € (zzgl. 12,- € pro Person für Kaffee und Softdrinks).
    Tagesrate: 225,- €

    Anfrage Konferenzraum

    Events

    Bei uns finden Sie den perfekten Ort für Ihre Veranstaltung oder Ihr geschäftliches Event am Flughafen Frankfurt. Die Luxxlounge bietet Ihnen hierfür einen separaten Bereich für bis zu 40 Personen inklusive eines eigenen Bistros und eigener Sanitäranlagen.

    Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt? Sprechen Sie uns an!

    Anfrage Events

    Angebote

    Firmentarife

    Für glückliche und produktive Mitarbeiter! Machen Sie das Beste aus einer Geschäftsreise. Würdigen Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter und steigern gleichzeitig deren Produktivität. In unserer Lounge können sich Ihre Mitarbeiter beim Warten auf ihren Flug entspannen oder die ruhige Atmosphäre zum Arbeiten nutzen. Interessiert? Fragen Sie nach unseren speziellen Firmentarifen.

    Anfrage Firmentarife

    Mitgliedschaft

    Mit Ihrer Mitgliedschaft in der LuxxLounge erhalten Sie und eine Begleitperson ein Jahr lang unbegrenzten Zutritt zur Lounge innerhalb unsere Öffnungszeiten. Zusätzlich erhalten Sie als Mitglied 50% Rabatt auf die Buchungsgebühr des Konferenzraumes.

    Jahresgebühr: 950,- €

    Anfrage Mitgliedschaft

    Gutscheine

    Verschenken Sie Luxus! Gutscheine für die LuxxLounge können bei uns erworben werden. Kontaktieren Sie uns.

    Anfrage Gutscheine

    Kontakt

    Telefon: +49 69 6976 7386
    Fax: +49 69 690 58504
    E-Mail: info@luxxlounge.de

    Die Lounge befindet sich im Terminal 1, zwischen Halle B und C auf der Galerieebene neben dem Reisemarkt. Vom Sheraton Flughafen Hotel kommend finden Sie uns nachdem Sie die Brücke zum Flughafen Frankfurt Richtung Hallen B und C überquert haben.

    Download Lageplan